Experts in Professional Social Media

In just a few years, LinkedIn has become an essential media, which has totally changed the world of professional relationships, just as Facebook, Instagram or Twitter have done in the private sphere. We can rejoice or lament it, one thing is certain: we can't ignore it.

From now on, a company that doesn't communicate (or worse, that communicates badly) on LinkedIn appears outdated and deprives itself of countless opportunities, attracting the best talents, discovering business opportunities or new partners for example.

Similarly, an executive who limits himself to publishing a basic profile on LinkedIn is about as visible as if he were in the phone book. To optimize his career path, it's no longer enough to be good at what you do, you have to make it known. Today there are more than 650 million professional profiles on LinkedIn: how to get yourself noticed in this ocean?

KiteUp is a consulting firm specialized in the exploitation of professional social networks. When it was created in 2010, KiteUp appeared as a curiosity, a little bit marginal. Trained in California, at UCLA, we were just precursors. Nearly ten years and a few hundred customers later, we have added experience to anticipation: our knowledge of LinkedIn media and its exploitation is total, our methodology is proven, our results spectacular.

 

Contact us

Head Office

KiteUp Milan,

Via Villapizzone 26,

20156, Milano.

Phone: +39 375 5199 901

info@kiteup.net

KiteUp Paris,

2 Rue Paul Dupuy,

75016, Paris.

Tel: +33766437100

info@kiteup.net

© 2019 KiteUp

Experts en Social Media Professionnels

En quelques années, LinkedIn est devenu un média incontournable, qui a totalement bouleversé le monde des relations professionnelles, comme Facebook, Instagram ou Twitter l’ont fait dans la sphère privée. On peut s’en réjouir ou s’en lamenter, une chose est certaine: on ne peut pas l’ignorer. 

Désormais, une entreprise qui ne communique pas (ou pire, qui communique mal) sur LinkedIn apparait dépassée et se prive d’innombrables opportunités, attirer les meilleurs talents, découvrir des opportunités de business ou de nouveaux partenaires par exemple. 

De même, un cadre dirigeant qui se limite à publier un profil basique sur LinkedIn est à peu près aussi visible que s’il est présent dans l'annuaire du téléphone. Pour optimiser son parcours professionnel, il ne suffit plus d’être bon dans sa partie, il faut le faire savoir. Or il y a aujourd'hui plus de 650 millions de profils professionnels sur LinkedIn : comment vous faire remarquer dans cet océan ? 

Cabinet de conseil spécialisé dans l’exploitation des réseaux sociaux professionnels, KiteUp apparaissait lors de sa création, en 2010, comme une curiosité, un peu marginale. Formés en Californie, à UCLA, nous étions juste des précurseurs. Près de dix ans et quelques centaines de clients plus tard, nous avons ajouté l’expérience à l’anticipation: notre connaissance du média LinkedIn et de son exploitation est totale, notre méthodologie éprouvée, nos résultats spectaculaires.

 

Nous Contacter

Siège Social

KiteUp Milan,

Via Villapizzone 26, 

20156, Milano.

Tel: +393755199901

info@kiteup.net

KiteUp Paris,

2 Rue Paul Dupuy,

75016, Paris.

Tel: +33766437100

info@kiteup.net

© 2019 KiteUp