Who are we?

KITE UP IS A FIRM SPECIALIZED IN COMMUNICATION ON PROFESSIONAL SOCIAL NETWORKS FOR EXECUTIVES (PERSONAL BRANDING, JOB HUNTING, NETWORKING STRATEGY) AND COMPANIES (COMPANY BRANDING, E-REPUTATION, TALENT SEARCH)

Since its creation in 2010, KiteUp has helped more than 350 executives and senior managers to improve their professional public image, to develop and use their network, to reposition themselves on the market, to find a new position corresponding to their expectations. In the specific field of job search (InPlacement), our success rate is over 95% in the 6 months following the beginning of our collaboration. 


At the same time, we have designed and managed LinkedIn communication for many companies in fields as varied as IT (Euris), Health (Novartis, Vitroscreen, CEROM), Insurance (Expat'Assurances), Rail Transport (SNCF Italy), Safety (Irena Group, Safety World), Catering (GaliaChef), Law (Pirola Pennuto Zei e Associati Law Firm), as well as NGOs (Fondazione Francesca Rava)...

Elisabeth Giret

With a Master's degree in Biology and an MBA, I have had an international career in leading US medical device companies, where I held various senior positions in R&D and marketing. I then graduated from UCLA with a degree in Human Resources and am certified to operate LinkedIn.
I created Kite Up in 2010, with the aim of putting my knowledge of the working world and economic actors at the service of executives looking for change or enhancement, or companies looking for notoriety on LinkedIn.
As an expatriate in Germany, Italy and Mexico, I have a perfect knowledge of the specific issues related to expatriation. I conduct interviews in French or English, during physical or virtual meetings on Skype. China, Emirates, Latin America, United States, Europe... my clients are all over the world, and of course in France.
I am a member of the Chambers of Commerce of Milan and Mexico City, of the international network French Founders, of the HBA (Healthcare Businesswomen Association) and of the FrenchTech network.

To what do we owe our legitimacy and our success?

Jean-Christophe
Bertrand

First of all, we come from the business world. Prior to consulting, we held key operational positions in multinational companies in the fields of marketing, communication and general management. We are therefore perfectly familiar with the current needs of the company in terms of communication, image, notoriety, and we know what it means to work in such organizations, with their specific difficulties and challenges. Our proposals are concrete, pragmatic and effective. 


Secondly, we are true LinkedIn experts, certified by LinkedIn itself. Our various publications, including several in the Harvard Business Review, testify to our expertise in using all the possibilities offered by this new media, which has become a must.
Second, we are true recognized LinkedIn experts, certified by LinkedIn itself. Our various publications, including several in the Harvard Business Review, testify to our expertise in the use of all the possibilities offered by this new media, which has become a must.


Our expertise has led us to work with the Ecole Polytechnique de Paris, the ESCP, and the John Molson School of Business for their alumni training programs. 


Finally, our professional background means that we think internationally, and not just in France. We understand and adapt to intercultural differences and the difficulties and challenges they represent. Currently, our clients are based in Mexico, Italy, Switzerland, the United States, Bahrain, Chile, China, Japan, the Netherlands, Austria... and of course France.

Doctor of Medicine, graduate of INSEAD, I have spent my entire career in the pharmaceutical industry, first in marketing functions, then for 25 years as Managing Director, in French and foreign companies, in France, Italy and Mexico. 
This career has allowed me to acquire a solid experience in corporate strategy and corporate communication, as well as in Human Resources, recruitment, career management and employer branding.
In addition, for 11 years I worked as a Prudhommal Advisor (Management section) in the Paris region, thus completing my field of expertise with employment contract terminations. 
I am a French Foreign Trade Advisor (Italy, Mexico), former member of the Executive Committee of the French Chamber of Commerce in Italy, Advisor to the President of an Italian NGO (Fondazione Francesca Rava) on Human Resources, Organization and Process issues, and member of the board of a British NGO (NPH UK).

© 2019 KiteUp

Qui sommes nous?

KITE UP EST UN CABINET SPÉCIALISÉ DANS LA COMMUNICATION SUR LES RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX PROFESSIONNELS POUR LES CADRES DIRIGEANTS (PERSONAL BRANDING, JOB HUNTING, NETWORKING STRATEGY) ET LES ENTREPRISES (COMPANY BRANDING, E-REPUTATION, TALENT SEARCH)

Depuis sa création en 2010, KiteUp a aidé plus de 350 dirigeants et cadres supérieurs à améliorer leur image publique professionnelle, à développer et utiliser leur réseau, à se repositionner sur le marché, à trouver un nouveau poste correspondant à leurs attentes. Dans le domaine spécifique de la recherche d'emploi (InPlacement), notre taux de réussite est supérieur à 95% dans les 6 mois suivant le début de notre collaboration.

 

Parallèlement, nous avons conçu et géré la communication sur LinkedIn de nombreuses entreprises, dans des domaines aussi variés que l’informatique (Euris), la Santé (Novartis, Vitroscreen, CEROM), l’assurance (Expat’Assurances), le transport ferroviaire (SNCF Italie), la Sécurité (Groupe Irena, Safety World), la restauration (GaliaChef), le droit (Cabinet Pirola Pennuto Zei e Associati), aussi bien que des ONG (Fondazione Francesca Rava)…

Elisabeth Giret

Titulaire d’une maîtrise de biologie et d’un MBA, j’ai fait carrière à l’international dans des entreprises américaines leaders du secteur du matériel médical, où j’ai occupé différents postes à responsabilité dans les domaines de la R&D et du marketing. J’ai été ensuite diplômée de UCLA en ressources humaines et je suis certifiée pour l’exploitation de LinkedIn.

J’ai créé Kite Up en 2010, avec l’objectif de mettre ma connaissance du monde du travail et des acteurs économiques au service des cadres dirigeants en recherche de changement ou de valorisation, ou d’entreprises en quête de notoriété sur LinkedIn.

Expatriée en Allemagne, en Italie puis au Mexique, j’ai une parfaite connaissance des problématiques spécifiques liées à l’expatriation. Je conduis les entretiens en français ou en anglais, lors de rencontres physiques ou virtuelles sur Skype. Chine, Emirats, Amérique Latine, Etats-Unis, Europe… mes clients sont dans le monde entier, et bien sûr en France.

Je suis membre des Chambres de Commerce de Milan et de Mexico, du réseau international French Founders, de l’Association HBA (Healthcare Businesswomen Association) et du réseau FrenchTech.

A quoi devons-nous notre légitimité et notre succès ?

Jean-Christophe
Bertrand

Tout d’abord, nous sommes issus du monde de l’entreprise. Avant de faire du Conseil, nous avons occupé des postes opérationnels clés dans des entreprises multinationales, dans les domaines du marketing, de la communication, et à la direction générale. Nous connaissons donc parfaitement les besoins actuels de l’entreprise en matière de communication, d’image, de notoriété, et nous savons ce que signifie travailler dans de telles organisations, avec les difficultés et les défis qui leur sont propres. Nos propositions sont concrètes, pragmatiques, efficaces.

 

Ensuite, nous sommes de véritables experts reconnus de LinkedIn, certifiés par LinkedIn lui-même. Nos différentes publications, dont plusieurs dans la Harvard Business Review, témoignent de notre expertise dans l'utilisation de toutes les possibilités offertes par ce nouveau média, désormais incontournable.

Ensuite, nous sommes de véritables experts reconnus de LinkedIn, certifiés par LinkedIn lui-même. Nos différentes publications, dont plusieurs dans la Harvard Business Review, témoignent de notre expertise dans l'utilisation de toutes les possibilités offertes par ce nouveau média, désormais incontournable.

Notre expertise nous vaut d’intervenir auprès de l’Ecole Polytechnique de Paris, l’ESCP, la John Molson School of Business pour leurs formations aux alumni.

 

Enfin, nos parcours professionnels font que nous pensons international, et pas seulement hexagonal. Nous comprenons et nous adaptons aux différences interculturelles et aux difficultés défis qu'elles représentent. En ce moment, nos clients sont basés au Mexique, en Italie, en Suisse, aux Etats-Unis, à Bahrein, au Chili, en Chine, au Japon, aux Pays-Bas, en Autriche... et bien sûr en France.

Docteur en Médecine, diplômé de l’INSEAD, j’ai fait toute ma carrière dans l’Industrie pharmaceutique, tout d’abord dans des fonctions marketing, puis pendant 25 ans comme Directeur Général, dans des entreprises françaises et étrangères, en France, en Italie et au Mexique.

 

Ce parcours m’a permis d’acquérir une robuste expérience en matière de stratégie d’entreprise et de communication Corporate, ainsi que, dans le domaine des Ressources Humaines, en matière de recrutement, de gestion des carrières, de Marque Employeur.

J’ai par ailleurs exercé pendant 11 ans les fonctions de Conseiller Prudhommal (section Encadrement) en région parisienne, complétant ainsi mon champ d’expertise avec les ruptures du contrat de travail.

 

Je suis Conseiller du Commerce Extérieur de la France (Italie, Mexique), ancien membre du Comité Exécutif de la Chambre de Commerce Française en Italie, Conseiller du Président d’une ONG italienne (Fondazione Francesca Rava) pour les questions relatives aux ressources Humaines, à l’Organisation et aux Process, et membre du board d’une ONG britannique (NPH UK).

© 2019 KiteUp