Our services

Nos services 2.jpg

Services for individuals

 

For individuals, we offer 4 different programs, depending on your knowledge of LinkedIn and your goals.

 

  • Discovery" program (4-hour workshop)

 

Do you think social networking is a waste of time? You think you are not part of any network? You think you spend too much time on your PC already?

This program will change your vision and help you not to be late with an innovation, by familiarizing you with the concepts of networking and social networks, and showing you their usefulness in the professional context.

 

  • LinkedIn Advanced" program (4 sessions of 2 hours interspersed with personal exercises)

 

You already have a LinkedIn profile and a network start, but you are neither really active on the network, nor really visible, and you feel that you are not exploiting the full potential of the tool?

At the end of the LinkedIn Advanced program, you will have a more impactful personal profile, you will be comfortable with the tool, and you will have understood the right way to use it effectively according to your personal goals, which we will help you define.

 

  • Vision" Program: Becoming an influencer in your community (12 hours) 

 

You already have a good command of the LinkedIn tool, which you consult regularly. You are an expert in your field but you communicate little, and your reputation is still limited outside your immediate network. Change your dimension and build an international image by developing your network in a targeted way, by publishing, commenting, animating or creating specialized groups: this is what the Vision Program will allow you to do.

 

  • New Challenge" Program (28 hours)

 

Due to an unwanted change of job (or an unwanted return to France), redundancy, or a departure abroad to follow your spouse, you are obliged to look for a new employer: our InPlacement program, perfected by 8 years of success in situations comparable to yours, is based on a rigorous methodology that will lead you step by step to the desired objective.

The entire program takes place over 8 months, in three stages.  

 

Business services

Nos services 1.png

Our services are aimed at managers, individually or in groups (Executive Committee...), and at the company as a whole, for its corporate communication as well as for its specific needs.

 

* Benefits for managers

 

  • Understanding and using LinkedIn 

 

You already have a LinkedIn profile, probably a carbon copy of your CV, perhaps a significant number of contacts, but you are not an active user. Do you have a complete vision of everything this tool can bring you?

At the end of this training, you will be perfectly at ease in its use, and able to exploit it according to your personal objectives.  

 

  • Personal Branding of the manager

 

Your expertise is recognized within the company, but your impact is still limited. Change dimension and move on to the Personal Branding stage by becoming an influencer in your specialty, even beyond the borders: comment, publish, create or lead specialized groups. 

 

  • Outplacement / Inplacement

 

Because today's careers are no longer linear, in one and the same company, professional separations are frequent realities that often involve recourse to outplacement. At the end of outplacement we prefer INplacement, which better expresses our vision and our commitment to help the outgoing manager quickly find responsibilities that match his or her expectations. Our InPlacement program, perfected in 8 years of success in comparable situations, is based on a rigorous methodology that will lead step by step to the desired objective.

The entire program takes place over 8 months, in three stages.  

 

* Benefits for the company

 

  • Corporate communication strategy, tactics and implementation

 

In addition to the institutional or commercial website of the company, an active presence on social networks is essential today because it allows a dynamic communication, constantly updated, directly focused on the useful target(s).

 

If, according to these targets, the choice will be made on such or such social network, LinkedIn is the media to be privileged to be connected to the business world: follow the activities of its competitors, work on its employer brand, attract or look for talents to recruit, find partners or suppliers, make itself known to its potential customers, as many possible activities on LinkedIn at the price of very reduced investments. It is still necessary to know all these possibilities and to exploit them methodically...

Our experience in this field and our past in business make KiteUp a partner of choice, concrete and pragmatic.

 

Our approach is built in four phases:

        - Definition of the company's objectives, based on a SWOT analysis   

        - Corporate communication strategy and tactics

        - Operational implementation

        - Transfer of skills and training of internal teams, with the aim of making them autonomous.

 

  • Executive search and selection

 

LinkedIn represents a database of 700 million members, in all countries of the world, in all sectors of activity.

It is still necessary to know how to correctly profile potential candidates, contact them, and evaluate them remotely. Our experience allows us to do this efficiently, and to save you precious time in your talent searches. The systematic realization of a tailor-made assessment center and our remuneration based on success fees are additional guarantees for our clients.

 

  • Customized training

 

We also offer occasional training courses on request:

 

    - For the Human Resources Department :

         How to communicate to improve the employer brand of the company?

         The use of Sales Navigator for talent search and selection

    - For the Marketing/Communication Department :

How to develop the number of followers in the company?

How to become an influencer in its community?

How to publish on LinkedIn to be seen and read?

    - For the Commercial Department .

The search for partners, suppliers, customers with Sales Navigator

Nos Services

Nos services 2.jpg

Services aux particuliers

 

Pour les particuliers, nous proposons 4 programmes différents, en fonction de votre connaissance de LinkedIn et de vos objectifs.
 

  • Programme « Découverte » (atelier de 4 heures)

 

Vous pensez que la fréquentation des réseaux sociaux est une perte de temps ? Vous croyez ne faire partie d’aucun réseau ? Vous pensez passer déjà beaucoup trop de temps sur votre PC ?

Ce programme changera votre vision et vous permettra de ne pas être en retard d’une innovation, en vous familiarisant avec les concepts de réseau et de réseaux sociaux, et vous montrera leur utilité dans le cadre professionnel.

 

  • Programme « LinkedIn Advanced » (4 sessions de 2 heures entrecoupées d’exercices personnels)

 

Vous avez déjà un profil LinkedIn et un début de réseau, mais vous n’êtes ni vraiment actif sur le réseau, ni vraiment visible, et vous sentez que vous n’exploitez pas toutes les potentialités de l’outil ?

A l’issue du programme LinkedIn Advanced, vous aurez un profil personnel plus impactant, vous serez à l’aise avec l’outil, et vous aurez compris la bonne façon de l'exploiter efficacement en fonction de vos objectifs personnels, que nous vous aiderons à définir.

 

  • Programme « Vision » : Devenir influenceur dans sa communauté (12 heures) 

 

Vous avez déjà une bonne maîtrise de l’outil LinkedIn, que vous consultez régulièrement. Vous êtes un expert dans votre domaine mais vous communiquez peu, et votre réputation est encore limitée en dehors de votre réseau immédiat. Changer de dimension et vous construire une image internationale en développant votre réseau de façon ciblée, en publiant, commentant, animant ou créant des groupes spécialisés : c’est ce que vous permettra le Programme Vision.

 

  • Programme « Nouveau Challenge » (28 heures)

Pour cause de changement de poste non souhaité (ou de retour en France non désiré), de licenciement, de départ à l’étranger pour suivre votre conjoint, vous êtes dans l’obligation de chercher un nouvel employeur : notre parcours d’InPlacement, perfectionné par 8 ans de succès dans des situations comparables à la vôtre, repose sur une méthodologie rigoureuse qui vous amènera pas à pas à l’objectif souhaité.

L’ensemble du programme se déroule sur 8 mois, en trois étapes.  

 

Services aux entreprises

Nos services 1.png

Nos prestations s’adressent aux dirigeants, individuellement ou en groupe (Comité de Direction…), et à l’entreprise dans son ensemble, pour sa communication Corporate comme pour ses besoins spécifiques.

* Prestations pour les dirigeants

 

  • Comprendre et utiliser LinkedIn 

 

Vous avez déjà un profil LinkedIn, sans doute copie conforme de votre CV, peut-être aussi un nombre significatif de contacts, mais vous n’êtes pas un utilisateur actif. Avez-vous une vision complète de tout ce que peut vous apporter cet outil ?

A l’issue de cette formation, vous serez parfaitement à l’aise dans son utilisation, et capable de l’exploiter en fonction de vos objectifs personnels.  

 

  • Personal Branding du dirigeant

 

Votre expertise est reconnue dans l’entreprise, mais votre impact est encore limité. Changez de dimension et passez à l’étape du Personal Branding en devenant un influenceur dans votre spécialité, y compris hors des frontières : commentez, publiez, créez ou animez des groupes spécialisés. 

  • Outplacement / Inplacement

 

Parce qu’aujourd’hui les carrières ne sont plus linéaires, dans une seule et même entreprise, les séparations professionnelles sont des réalités fréquentes qui impliquent souvent le recours à l’outplacement. Au terme d’outplacement nous préférons celui d’INplacement, qui exprime mieux notre vision et notre engagement à aider le dirigeant sortant à trouver rapidement des responsabilités correspondant à ses attentes. Notre parcours d’InPlacement, perfectionné en 8 ans de succès dans des situations comparables, repose sur une méthodologie rigoureuse qui amènera pas à pas à l’objectif souhaité.

L’ensemble du programme se déroule sur 8 mois, en trois étapes.  

 

* Prestations pour l’entreprise

  • Stratégie de communication de l’entreprise, tactique et mise en oeuvre

 

A côté du site internet institutionnel ou commercial de l’entreprise, une présence active sur les réseaux sociaux est aujourd’hui indispensable car elle permet une communication dynamique, actualisée en permanence, directement centrée sur la ou les cibles utiles.

 

Si, selon ces cibles, le choix se portera sur tel ou tel réseau social, LinkedIn est le média à privilégier pour être connecté au monde des affaires : suivre les activités de ses concurrents, travailler sa marque employeur, attirer ou chercher des talents à recruter, trouver des partenaires ou des fournisseurs, se faire connaître de ses clients potentiels, autant d’activités possibles sur LinkedIn au prix d’investissements très réduits. Encore faut-il connaitre toutes ces possibilités et les exploiter avec méthode…

Notre expérience en la matière et notre passé en entreprise font de KiteUp un partenaire de choix, concret et pragmatique.

Notre démarche se construit en quatre phases :

        - Définition des objectifs de l'entreprise, s'appuyant sur une analyse SWOT   

        - Stratégie de communication de l’entreprise et tactique

        - Mise en œuvre opérationnelle

        - Transfert de compétences et formation des équipes internes, dans le but de les rendre​ autonomes

  • Recherche et sélection de cadres dirigeants

LinkedIn représente une base de données de 700 millions de membres, dans tous les pays du monde, dans tous les secteurs d'activité.

Encore faut-il savoir profiler correctement les candidats potentiels, les contacter, les évaluer à distance. Notre expérience nous permet d'y parvenir de façon efficace, et de vous faire gagner un temps précieux dans vos recherches de talents. La réalisation systématique d'un assessment center sur mesure et notre rémunération privilégiant la formule des success fees sont autant de garanties supplémentaires pour nos clients.

  • Formations sur mesure

Nous proposons également des formations ponctuelles, à la demande :

    - Pour la Direction des Ressources Humaines :

         Comment communiquer pour améliorer la marque employeur de l’entreprise ?

         L’utilisation de Sales Navigator pour la recherche et la sélection de talents

    - Pour la Direction Marketing/Communication :

Comment développer le nombre de followers de l’entreprise ?

Comment devenir un influenceur dans sa communauté ?

Comment publier sur LinkedIn pour être vu et lu 

    - Pour la Direction Commerciale :

La recherche de partenaires, fournisseurs, clients avec Sales Navigator