Partners

  • L’Espace Dirigeants

Beyond outplacement, L'Espace Dirigeants meets the specific needs of senior executives and managers wishing to make the most of their expertise, networks and opportunities in new growth sectors. It organizes conferences, training courses and targeted international business opportunity trips. Our clients thus enrich their networks and actively position themselves by contributing to the dynamism of a buoyant, open and innovative ecosystem.

  • Antoine Leygonie-Fialko

I am part of a continuous improvement process to combine performance and humanity by helping managers to develop "a clear and calm, benevolent and powerful way of thinking".

At every stage of my life, I have wanted to make my contribution to a harmonious world by spreading an approach to human relations based on CO-CREATiVE Communication®. Since 2013, I have been supporting international managers and their teams in their desire to transform by developing the power that lies in their singularities and complementarities.https://cadran.pro/

  • Caroline Degrave

Professional coaching at a distance, at the service of executives who want to reflect on their career direction, identify which positions would make the most sense, prepare for successful internal mobility, and if they are on a professional break: to hang up with a job.
Career Management expert- International Mobility- Coach
 

  • Aude Ceccarelli

A graduate of Neoma and holder of a Master's degree in History from the Sorbonne, I held several positions in marketing and communication in France and internationally for fifteen years, in large groups (Danone, LVMH, Kraft) and family groups (Lavazza, Intercos, Chalhoub).  
I am now devoting myself to writing for myself (I have just published my third book), and to storytelling, for companies, professional associations or outplacement firms.  

  • Sophie Her

A graduate of the Skema Business School and holder of a master's degree in Economic Intelligence and Information Management Strategy from the Paris School of Economic Warfare, I have been working with corporate management in the fields of Corporate Communication and Competitive Intelligence for 20 years.
With several years of journalistic and editorial coordination experience, I am particularly involved in the production and revision of content. I am also an advisor to the CCI France-Italy and a member of the foreign press association of Milan.

© 2019 KiteUp

Partenaires

  • L’Espace Dirigeants

Au-delà de l'outplacement, L'Espace Dirigeants répond aux besoins spécifiques des cadres supérieurs et dirigeants désireux d'exploiter au mieux leur expertise ainsi que les réseaux et les opportunités dans les nouveaux secteurs porteurs. Ainsi sont organisés conférences, formations, voyages d'opportunités business ciblés à l'international. Nos clients enrichissent ainsi leurs réseaux et se positionnent activement en contribuant au dynamisme d'un écosystème porteur, ouvert et innovant.​

  •  Antoine Leygonie-Fialko  

Je m’inscris dans une démarche d’amélioration continue pour allier performance et humanité en aidant les dirigeants à développer "une pensée Claire et Calme, Bienveillante et Puissante".

À chaque étape de ma vie, j’ai souhaité apporter ma contribution à un monde harmonieux en diffusant une approche des relations humaines fondée sur la CO-CREATiVE Communication®. Depuis 2013, j’accompagne les dirigeants à l'international et leurs équipes dans leur volonté de transformation en développant la puissance qui sommeille dans leurs singularités et leurs complémentarités. https://cadran.pro/

  • Caroline Degrave

Accompagnement professionnel à distance, au service des cadres qui veulent réfléchir à leur orientation de carrière, identifier quels postes feraient le plus de sens, se préparer pour réussir leur mobilité interne, et s'ils sont en pause professionnelle : à raccrocher avec un emploi.
Career Management expert- International Mobility- Coach
 

  • Aude Ceccarelli

Diplômée de Neoma et titulaire d’une maitrise d’Histoire à la Sorbonne, j’ai pendant quinze ans occupé plusieurs fonctions en marketing et communication en France et à l’international, dans des grands groupes (Danone, LVMH, Kraft) et des groupes familiaux (Lavazza, Intercos, Chalhoub). 

Je me consacre aujourd’hui à l’écriture, pour mon compte (je viens de publier mon troisième livre), et au storytelling, pour des entreprises, des associations professionnelles ou des cabinets d’outplacement. 

  • Sophie Her

Diplômée de la Skema Business School et titulaire du master en Intelligence Economique et Stratégie de gestion de l’information de l’École de Guerre Économique de Paris, j’accompagne depuis 20 ans des directions d’entreprise dans les domaines de la Communication Corporate et de la Veille concurrentielle.

Dotée d’une expérience journalistique de plusieurs années et de coordination éditoriale, j’interviens notamment dans la production et la révision de contenu. Je suis par ailleurs conseillère de la CCI France Italie et membre de l’association de la presse étrangère de Milan.

© 2019 KiteUp